Covid-19 information

contact us





Address


Alliance Française de San Francisco

1345 Bush Street
San Francisco CA, 94109

(415) 775-7755



Hours of operation


- Monday — Thursday  :
10:00 am to 6:00 pm (closed for lunch from 1 pm to 2 pm) 
- Friday: 9:00 am to 3:00pm (closed for lunch from 1 pm to 2 pm) 
- Saturday : 9:00 am to 2:00 pm
- Sunday : Closed.

The library is open to members only during opening hours. 

Holiday Closure 2022 

  • Saturday, January 1, 2022 : New Year's Day
  • Monday, January 17, 2022 : Martin Luther King Day
  • Monday, February 21, 2022 : President's Day
  • Monday, May 30, 2022 : Memorial Day
  • Monday, July 4, 2022: Independence Day
  • Monday, September 5, 2022 : Labor Day
  • Thursday, November 24, 2022 - Sunday, November 26, 2022 : Thanksgiving
  • Friday, December 23, 2022 - Monday December 26 : Christmas
  • Friday, December 30, 2022 - Monday January 1 : New Years



Contact Us

E-mail Address
First and Last Names
Phone Number
Subject
How can we help?Feel free to ask a question or simply leave a comment.
 





Contact Us

Alliance Française de San Francisco
1345 Bush Street | San Francisco, CA 94109
+1 (415) 775 - 7755
E-mail: afsf@afsf.com

Follow Us

                   




Alliance Française de San Francisco is an American Public Charity Nonprofit, tax-exempt under section 501(c)(3) of the Internal Revenue Code.

Design by Monsieur Graphic